ATTENTION! Before we begin the treatment we need information regarding your health. Please fill in the attached form and return it to your dentist via DigiPost or just take it with you.

If you wish to CANCEL appointment please fill in the form below:

Nazanin Sharifsamani nazanin@bergentannklinikk.no
Fabiola Parra fabiola@bergentannklinikk.no
Markus Mollandsøy markus@bergentannklinikk.no
Ira Werling ira@bergentannklinikk.no
Tim Szkobcov tim@bergentannklinikk.no
Romain Lavie romain@bergentannklinikk.no
Seyed@bergentannklinikk.no
Briggitta@bergentannklinikk.no

  • Name *
  • Phone number *
  • Email
  • Date
  • Time
  • Would you need another appointment? If so, when?