ATTENTION! Before we begin the treatment we need information regarding your health. Please fill in the attached form and return it to your dentist via DigiPost or just take it with you.

If you wish to CANCEL appointment please contact us on email:

Tim Szkobcov tim@bergentannklinikk.no
Fabiola Parra fabiola@bergentannklinikk.no
Markus Mollandsøy markus@bergentannklinikk.no
Ira Werling ira@bergentannklinikk.no
Romain Lavie romain@bergentannklinikk.no
Tihana Ilic Tihana@bergentannklinikk.no
Seyed@bergentannklinikk.no
Brigitta@bergentannklinikk.no

  • Name *
  • Phone number *
  • Email
  • Date
  • Time
  • Would you need another appointment? If so, when?