Avbestilling

For å endre time vennligst ta kontakt:

Nazanin Sharifsamani nazanin@bergentannklinikk.no
Fabiola Parra fabiola@bergentannklinikk.no
Markus Mollandsøy markus@bergentannklinikk.no
Ira Werling ira@bergentannklinikk.no
Tim Szkobcov tim@bergentannklinikk.no
Nicole Aria nicole@bergentannklinikk.no
Inga Zilinskaite inga@bergentannklinikk.no

Tlf 56 12 32 00 post@bergentannklinikk.no